Honorary Members.

Honorary members will be considered those whose prestige or for having contributed significantly to the dignity and development of the Association thus become worthy of such distinction. The appointment of honorary members will correspond to the General Assembly.


The list of members of the ACIP (International Scientific Association of Psychopedagogy) is as follows:

Monday 11 September 2017 Noticias 352
The awards have been resolved Dña. Anabela de Oliveira Duarte da Cruz Carvalho award Lev Vygotsky 2017 of psychopedagogical research Document Dña. Deise Marques Choti award William James 2017 of psychopedagogical innovation Document
Monday 15 February 2016 Noticias 1228
The XIV Congress International Gallego-Portugués of educational psychology will take place at the University of Minho (Braga), days 6, 7 and 8 September 2017. The web page is: http://net.ie.uminho.pt/ xivgp/ You can download the congress poster here: Poster Congress Inscription here
Diseñada por ASOCIP